Loading Events

← Back to Events

Lounge Bar, Level 2

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

SHOWTIME – Stephen Fisher King

Sun, September 24 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »
October 2017

NPL Poker

Wed, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »
November 2017

NPL Poker

Wed, November 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

Melbourne Cup – Level 2 Private function

Tue, November 7 @ 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »

NPL Poker

Wed, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rego 7:00pm Tickets: $5 Entry

Find out more »
+ Export Events